How I got my blog to Rank First on Google’s search results

I got my blog post to Rank First on Google’s search results within 24 hours of posting the blog – without backlinks.

For years I was led to believe that it was expensive, time consuming, and complicated to get your website to rank on the first page of Google’s Search results. Well I just proved them all wrong.

I posted a blog post last night, and tonight – it’s sitting at number 1 – not just the first page – but its ranking #1 on Google.

Here’s the proof below with a screen shot I just took. Out of 1.5 million results – mine is ranked #1 – and I’ll share with you how most of my blog posts rank number 1,2 or 3 on Google.

how i got my blog to rank first on google's search results

How I got my blog to Rank First on Google’s search results….

I have bought many an online course before…. some of which I watched a couple of videos and have never gone back to watch the rest – must dig them out one day…. nah.

They are collecting proverbial dust inside my Mac.

A month ago – yes – 30 days ago  – I started the Blogging & SEO Online Training Courses by Empower Network and I was so impressed I became an affiliate for them, plus I started actioning the stuff I was learning. I love the nuts and bolts training and while I didn’t come away with endless pages of notes that I would probably never refer to again – I implemented 4 simple changes into my blogs and my other business websites and voila –

#1 on Google.

Within the last 30 days I have blogged daily,  as I was learning and putting into place what I was learning, my SEO was improving and the website page ranking was improving at the same time.

No backlinks.

No complicated SEO.

No big text books to study.

No sneaky tricks.

No key word stuffing.

Just blogging with a few tweaks. 

I used to pay a freelancer to do “SEO” for my business website

In fact – $295 every couple of months to write articles and post backlinks… this service never ever in the entire 15 months got my website to rank #1 on Google search – ever – not once…

and I managed to achieve #1 page rank on google in one blog post in no less than 24 hours.

How long did I spend on the blog post – about 30 minutes in front of TV – I was watching Revenge. (Love that show – although Season 2 is a bit less exciting!)

It’s easy if you have a computer and can sit for long enough to go through a training program.

If you don’t have a computer, or don’t have time to sit down for a few hours – then this is not for you.

Pay someone else to try to do it for you instead. 😉

how i got my blog to rank first on google's search results

But

  • If you blog and need traffic then this training is for you.
  • If you have a business website that needs traffic – then this training is for you.
  • If you love to blog but it’s not paying you anything – and you want it to – this training is for you.
  • It’s 5 cups of coffee worth to get started.

Is that worth my blog ranking first on Google’s search results – #1 – not just first page?

You betcha it is.

Come join me and learn how to do this yourself. You can apply it to any blog, any business.

by Vicki Kenny

Leave a comment